diff mbox series

[04/14] mailmap: fix entry for Dmitry Baryshkov/Eremin-Solenikov

Message ID 20201114065149.6dSpHAmWc%akpm@linux-foundation.org (mailing list archive)
State New
Headers show
Series [01/14] mm/compaction: count pages and stop correctly during page isolation | expand

Commit Message

Andrew Morton Nov. 14, 2020, 6:51 a.m. UTC
From: Dmitry Baryshkov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Subject: mailmap: fix entry for Dmitry Baryshkov/Eremin-Solenikov

Change back surname to new (old) one.  Dmitry Baryshkov -> Dmitry
Eremin-Solenikov -> Dmitry Baryshkov.  Map several odd entries to main
identity.

Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20201103005158.1181426-1-dmitry.baryshkov@linaro.org
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Baryshkov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
---

 .mailmap |    5 ++++-
 1 file changed, 4 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)
diff mbox series

Patch

--- a/.mailmap~mailmap-fix-entry-for-dmitry-baryshkov-eremin-solenikov
+++ a/.mailmap
@@ -82,7 +82,10 @@  Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengc
 Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@imgtec.com>
 Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@mips.com>
 <dev.kurt@vandijck-laurijssen.be> <kurt.van.dijck@eia.be>
-Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
+Dmitry Baryshkov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
+Dmitry Baryshkov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com> <[dbaryshkov@gmail.com]>
+Dmitry Baryshkov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com> <dmitry_baryshkov@mentor.com>
+Dmitry Baryshkov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com> <dmitry_eremin@mentor.com>
 Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <dima@arista.com>
 Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <d.safonov@partner.samsung.com>
 Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <dsafonov@virtuozzo.com>