diff mbox series

[065/118] MAINTAINERS: add entry for KFENCE

Message ID 20210226011935.AF3n4U53t%akpm@linux-foundation.org (mailing list archive)
State New
Headers show
Series [001/118] mm: make pagecache tagged lookups return only head pages | expand

Commit Message

Andrew Morton Feb. 26, 2021, 1:19 a.m. UTC
From: Marco Elver <elver@google.com>
Subject: MAINTAINERS: add entry for KFENCE

Add entry for KFENCE maintainers.

Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20201103175841.3495947-10-elver@google.com
Signed-off-by: Alexander Potapenko <glider@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Marco Elver <elver@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Dmitry Vyukov <dvyukov@google.com>
Reviewed-by: SeongJae Park <sjpark@amazon.de>
Co-developed-by: Alexander Potapenko <glider@google.com>
Cc: Andrey Konovalov <andreyknvl@google.com>
Cc: Andrey Ryabinin <aryabinin@virtuozzo.com>
Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org>
Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
Cc: Christopher Lameter <cl@linux.com>
Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@linux.intel.com>
Cc: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Cc: Eric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com>
Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: Hillf Danton <hdanton@sina.com>
Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
Cc: Jann Horn <jannh@google.com>
Cc: Joern Engel <joern@purestorage.com>
Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
Cc: Joonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com>
Cc: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Cc: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@kernel.org>
Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz>
Cc: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
---

 MAINTAINERS |   12 ++++++++++++
 1 file changed, 12 insertions(+)
diff mbox series

Patch

--- a/MAINTAINERS~maintainers-add-entry-for-kfence
+++ a/MAINTAINERS
@@ -9867,6 +9867,18 @@  F:	include/linux/keyctl.h
 F:	include/uapi/linux/keyctl.h
 F:	security/keys/
 
+KFENCE
+M:	Alexander Potapenko <glider@google.com>
+M:	Marco Elver <elver@google.com>
+R:	Dmitry Vyukov <dvyukov@google.com>
+L:	kasan-dev@googlegroups.com
+S:	Maintained
+F:	Documentation/dev-tools/kfence.rst
+F:	arch/*/include/asm/kfence.h
+F:	include/linux/kfence.h
+F:	lib/Kconfig.kfence
+F:	mm/kfence/
+
 KFIFO
 M:	Stefani Seibold <stefani@seibold.net>
 S:	Maintained