diff mbox series

[03/16] mailmap: update email address for Jordan Crouse

Message ID 20210409202707.iMLYLWy0K%akpm@linux-foundation.org (mailing list archive)
State New
Headers show
Series [01/16] MAINTAINERS: update CZ.NIC's Turris information | expand

Commit Message

Andrew Morton April 9, 2021, 8:27 p.m. UTC
From: Jordan Crouse <jordan@cosmicpenguin.net>
Subject: mailmap: update email address for Jordan Crouse

jcrouse at codeaurora.org has started bouncing.  Redirect to a more
permanent address.

Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20210325143700.1490518-1-jordan@cosmicpenguin.net
Signed-off-by: Jordan Crouse <jordan@cosmicpenguin.net>
Cc: Alexander Lobakin <alobakin@pm.me>
Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
Cc: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
Cc: Miguel Ojeda <ojeda@kernel.org>
Cc: Thomas Bogendoerfer <tsbogend@alpha.franken.de>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
---

 .mailmap |    1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)
diff mbox series

Patch

--- a/.mailmap~mailmap-update-email-address-for-jordan-crouse
+++ a/.mailmap
@@ -168,6 +168,7 @@  Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org> <jhovold
 Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org> <johan@hovoldconsulting.com>
 John Paul Adrian Glaubitz <glaubitz@physik.fu-berlin.de>
 John Stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com>
+Jordan Crouse <jordan@cosmicpenguin.net> <jcrouse@codeaurora.org>
 <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@freedesktop.org>
 <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@kernel.org>
 <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@linux.vnet.ibm.com>