diff mbox series

[v2,3/5] MAINTAINERS: add tools/testing/selftests/vm/ to MEMORY MANAGEMENT

Message ID 20210419135443.12822-4-david@redhat.com (mailing list archive)
State New
Headers show
Series mm/madvise: introduce MADV_POPULATE_(READ|WRITE) to prefault page tables | expand

Commit Message

David Hildenbrand April 19, 2021, 1:54 p.m. UTC
MEMORY MANAGEMENT seems to be a good fit.

Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com>
Cc: Oscar Salvador <osalvador@suse.de>
Cc: Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca>
Cc: Peter Xu <peterx@redhat.com>
Cc: Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org>
Cc: linux-kselftest@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: David Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)
diff mbox series

Patch

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 9450e052f1b1..cd267d218e08 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -11566,6 +11566,7 @@  F:	include/linux/mm.h
 F:	include/linux/mmzone.h
 F:	include/linux/vmalloc.h
 F:	mm/
+F:	tools/testing/selftests/vm/
 
 MEMORY TECHNOLOGY DEVICES (MTD)
 M:	Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com>