diff mbox series

[120/178] mm/vmalloc: remove an empty line

Message ID 20210430055922.6Y6Qb64Z6%akpm@linux-foundation.org (mailing list archive)
State New
Headers show
Series [001/178] arch/ia64/kernel/head.S: remove duplicate include | expand

Commit Message

Andrew Morton April 30, 2021, 5:59 a.m. UTC
From: "Uladzislau Rezki (Sony)" <urezki@gmail.com>
Subject: mm/vmalloc: remove an empty line

Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20210402202237.20334-5-urezki@gmail.com
Signed-off-by: Uladzislau Rezki (Sony) <urezki@gmail.com>
Cc: Hillf Danton <hdanton@sina.com>
Cc: Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org>
Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com>
Cc: Oleksiy Avramchenko <oleksiy.avramchenko@sonymobile.com>
Cc: Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org>
Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
---

 mm/vmalloc.c |    1 -
 1 file changed, 1 deletion(-)
diff mbox series

Patch

--- a/mm/vmalloc.c~mm-vmalloc-remove-an-empty-line
+++ a/mm/vmalloc.c
@@ -1503,7 +1503,6 @@  retry:
 	va->va_end = addr + size;
 	va->vm = NULL;
 
-
 	spin_lock(&vmap_area_lock);
 	insert_vmap_area(va, &vmap_area_root, &vmap_area_list);
 	spin_unlock(&vmap_area_lock);