diff mbox series

[026/143] mm/huge_memory.c: remove unused macro TRANSPARENT_HUGEPAGE_DEBUG_COW_FLAG

Message ID 20210505013405.XHatOwscV%akpm@linux-foundation.org (mailing list archive)
State New
Headers show
Series [001/143] mm: introduce and use mapping_empty() | expand

Commit Message

Andrew Morton May 5, 2021, 1:34 a.m. UTC
From: Miaohe Lin <linmiaohe@huawei.com>
Subject: mm/huge_memory.c: remove unused macro TRANSPARENT_HUGEPAGE_DEBUG_COW_FLAG

Commit 4958e4d86ecb ("mm: thp: remove debug_cow switch") forgot to remove
TRANSPARENT_HUGEPAGE_DEBUG_COW_FLAG macro.  Remove it here.

Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20210318122722.13135-6-linmiaohe@huawei.com
Signed-off-by: Miaohe Lin <linmiaohe@huawei.com>
Reviewed-by: Zi Yan <ziy@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Peter Xu <peterx@redhat.com>
Cc: Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@linux.ibm.com>
Cc: Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org>
Cc: Michel Lespinasse <walken@google.com>
Cc: Ralph Campbell <rcampbell@nvidia.com>
Cc: Thomas Hellstrm (Intel) <thomas_os@shipmail.org>
Cc: Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz>
Cc: Wei Yang <richard.weiyang@linux.alibaba.com>
Cc: William Kucharski <william.kucharski@oracle.com>
Cc: Yang Shi <yang.shi@linux.alibaba.com>
Cc: yuleixzhang <yulei.kernel@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
---

 include/linux/huge_mm.h |    3 ---
 1 file changed, 3 deletions(-)
diff mbox series

Patch

--- a/include/linux/huge_mm.h~mm-huge_memoryc-remove-unused-macro-transparent_hugepage_debug_cow_flag
+++ a/include/linux/huge_mm.h
@@ -87,9 +87,6 @@  enum transparent_hugepage_flag {
 	TRANSPARENT_HUGEPAGE_DEFRAG_REQ_MADV_FLAG,
 	TRANSPARENT_HUGEPAGE_DEFRAG_KHUGEPAGED_FLAG,
 	TRANSPARENT_HUGEPAGE_USE_ZERO_PAGE_FLAG,
-#ifdef CONFIG_DEBUG_VM
-	TRANSPARENT_HUGEPAGE_DEBUG_COW_FLAG,
-#endif
 };
 
 struct kobject;