diff mbox series

[25/91] MAINTAINERS: add entry for the bitmap API

Message ID 20210507010322.NQV7Z0ZfN%akpm@linux-foundation.org (mailing list archive)
State New
Headers show
Series [01/91] alpha: eliminate old-style function definitions | expand

Commit Message

Andrew Morton May 7, 2021, 1:03 a.m. UTC
From: Yury Norov <yury.norov@gmail.com>
Subject: MAINTAINERS: add entry for the bitmap API

Add myself as maintainer for bitmap API and Andy and Rasmus as reviewers.

Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20210401003153.97325-13-yury.norov@gmail.com
Signed-off-by: Yury Norov <yury.norov@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
Acked-by: Rasmus Villemoes <linux@rasmusvillemoes.dk>
Cc: Alexey Klimov <aklimov@redhat.com>
Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Cc: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
Cc: Dennis Zhou <dennis@kernel.org>
Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Cc: Jianpeng Ma <jianpeng.ma@intel.com>
Cc: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Cc: John Paul Adrian Glaubitz <glaubitz@physik.fu-berlin.de>
Cc: Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com>
Cc: Rich Felker <dalias@libc.org>
Cc: Stefano Brivio <sbrivio@redhat.com>
Cc: Wei Yang <richard.weiyang@linux.alibaba.com>
Cc: Wolfram Sang <wsa+renesas@sang-engineering.com>
Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.osdn.me>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
---

 MAINTAINERS |   16 ++++++++++++++++
 1 file changed, 16 insertions(+)
diff mbox series

Patch

--- a/MAINTAINERS~maintainers-add-entry-for-the-bitmap-api
+++ a/MAINTAINERS
@@ -3205,6 +3205,22 @@  F:	Documentation/filesystems/bfs.rst
 F:	fs/bfs/
 F:	include/uapi/linux/bfs_fs.h
 
+BITMAP API
+M:	Yury Norov <yury.norov@gmail.com>
+R:	Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
+R:	Rasmus Villemoes <linux@rasmusvillemoes.dk>
+S:	Maintained
+F:	include/asm-generic/bitops/find.h
+F:	include/linux/bitmap.h
+F:	lib/bitmap.c
+F:	lib/find_bit.c
+F:	lib/find_bit_benchmark.c
+F:	lib/test_bitmap.c
+F:	tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/find.h
+F:	tools/include/linux/bitmap.h
+F:	tools/lib/bitmap.c
+F:	tools/lib/find_bit.c
+
 BLINKM RGB LED DRIVER
 M:	Jan-Simon Moeller <jansimon.moeller@gmx.de>
 S:	Maintained