diff mbox series

[RESEND,1/3] MAINTAINERS: Update some st.com email addresses to foss.st.com

Message ID 20210216074929.29033-2-patrice.chotard@foss.st.com (mailing list archive)
State Queued
Headers show
Series MAINTAINERS: update STMicroelectronics email | expand

Commit Message

Patrice CHOTARD Feb. 16, 2021, 7:49 a.m. UTC
From: Patrice Chotard <patrice.chotard@foss.st.com>

Update some st.com to foss.st.com addresses related to STMicroelectronics
drivers. All these people will now use this new email address for upstream
activities.

Signed-off-by: Patrice Chotard <patrice.chotard@foss.st.com>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 28 ++++++++++++++--------------
 1 file changed, 14 insertions(+), 14 deletions(-)
diff mbox series

Patch

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 667d03852191..98802b71385b 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -2504,7 +2504,7 @@  N:	sc27xx
 N:	sc2731
 
 ARM/STI ARCHITECTURE
-M:	Patrice Chotard <patrice.chotard@st.com>
+M:	Patrice Chotard <patrice.chotard@foss.st.com>
 L:	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:	Maintained
 W:	http://www.stlinux.com
@@ -2537,7 +2537,7 @@  F:	include/linux/remoteproc/st_slim_rproc.h
 
 ARM/STM32 ARCHITECTURE
 M:	Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com>
-M:	Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@st.com>
+M:	Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@foss.st.com>
 L:	linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com (moderated for non-subscribers)
 L:	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:	Maintained
@@ -3149,7 +3149,7 @@  C:	irc://irc.oftc.net/bcache
 F:	drivers/md/bcache/
 
 BDISP ST MEDIA DRIVER
-M:	Fabien Dessenne <fabien.dessenne@st.com>
+M:	Fabien Dessenne <fabien.dessenne@foss.st.com>
 L:	linux-media@vger.kernel.org
 S:	Supported
 W:	https://linuxtv.org
@@ -5042,7 +5042,7 @@  S:	Maintained
 F:	drivers/platform/x86/dell-wmi.c
 
 DELTA ST MEDIA DRIVER
-M:	Hugues Fruchet <hugues.fruchet@st.com>
+M:	Hugues Fruchet <hugues.fruchet@foss.st.com>
 L:	linux-media@vger.kernel.org
 S:	Supported
 W:	https://linuxtv.org
@@ -5974,8 +5974,8 @@  F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/display/st,stih4xx.txt
 F:	drivers/gpu/drm/sti
 
 DRM DRIVERS FOR STM
-M:	Yannick Fertre <yannick.fertre@st.com>
-M:	Philippe Cornu <philippe.cornu@st.com>
+M:	Yannick Fertre <yannick.fertre@foss.st.com>
+M:	Philippe Cornu <philippe.cornu@foss.st.com>
 M:	Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@linaro.org>
 M:	Vincent Abriou <vincent.abriou@st.com>
 L:	dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
@@ -8196,7 +8196,7 @@  F:	include/linux/hugetlb.h
 F:	mm/hugetlb.c
 
 HVA ST MEDIA DRIVER
-M:	Jean-Christophe Trotin <jean-christophe.trotin@st.com>
+M:	Jean-Christophe Trotin <jean-christophe.trotin@foss.st.com>
 L:	linux-media@vger.kernel.org
 S:	Supported
 W:	https://linuxtv.org
@@ -11101,7 +11101,7 @@  T:	git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
 F:	drivers/media/dvb-frontends/stv6111*
 
 MEDIA DRIVERS FOR STM32 - DCMI
-M:	Hugues Fruchet <hugues.fruchet@st.com>
+M:	Hugues Fruchet <hugues.fruchet@foss.st.com>
 L:	linux-media@vger.kernel.org
 S:	Supported
 T:	git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
@@ -16813,7 +16813,7 @@  F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/i2c/st,st-mipid02.txt
 F:	drivers/media/i2c/st-mipid02.c
 
 ST STM32 I2C/SMBUS DRIVER
-M:	Pierre-Yves MORDRET <pierre-yves.mordret@st.com>
+M:	Pierre-Yves MORDRET <pierre-yves.mordret@foss.st.com>
 L:	linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
 S:	Maintained
 F:	drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-stm32*
@@ -16944,7 +16944,7 @@  S:	Maintained
 F:	drivers/block/skd*[ch]
 
 STI AUDIO (ASoC) DRIVERS
-M:	Arnaud Pouliquen <arnaud.pouliquen@st.com>
+M:	Arnaud Pouliquen <arnaud.pouliquen@foss.st.com>
 L:	alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:	Maintained
 F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/sound/st,sti-asoc-card.txt
@@ -16964,15 +16964,15 @@  T:	git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
 F:	drivers/media/usb/stk1160/
 
 STM32 AUDIO (ASoC) DRIVERS
-M:	Olivier Moysan <olivier.moysan@st.com>
-M:	Arnaud Pouliquen <arnaud.pouliquen@st.com>
+M:	Olivier Moysan <olivier.moysan@foss.st.com>
+M:	Arnaud Pouliquen <arnaud.pouliquen@foss.st.com>
 L:	alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:	Maintained
 F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/iio/adc/st,stm32-*.yaml
 F:	sound/soc/stm/
 
 STM32 TIMER/LPTIMER DRIVERS
-M:	Fabrice Gasnier <fabrice.gasnier@st.com>
+M:	Fabrice Gasnier <fabrice.gasnier@foss.st.com>
 S:	Maintained
 F:	Documentation/ABI/testing/*timer-stm32
 F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/*/*stm32-*timer*
@@ -16982,7 +16982,7 @@  F:	include/linux/*/stm32-*tim*
 
 STMMAC ETHERNET DRIVER
 M:	Giuseppe Cavallaro <peppe.cavallaro@st.com>
-M:	Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@st.com>
+M:	Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@foss.st.com>
 M:	Jose Abreu <joabreu@synopsys.com>
 L:	netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:	Supported