diff mbox series

[PULL,14/14] MAINTAINERS: Make status spellings consistent

Message ID 20210120151751.520597-15-thuth@redhat.com (mailing list archive)
State New, archived
Headers show
Series [PULL,01/14] osdep.h: Remove <sys/signal.h> include | expand

Commit Message

Thomas Huth Jan. 20, 2021, 3:17 p.m. UTC
From: John Snow <jsnow@redhat.com>

Signed-off-by: John Snow <jsnow@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <20201030153416.429791-3-jsnow@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 10 +++++-----
 1 file changed, 5 insertions(+), 5 deletions(-)
diff mbox series

Patch

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 778b3da406..34359a99b8 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1142,7 +1142,7 @@  F: tests/acceptance/machine_mips_malta.py
 
 Mipssim
 R: Aleksandar Rikalo <aleksandar.rikalo@syrmia.com>
-S: Orphaned
+S: Orphan
 F: hw/mips/mipssim.c
 F: hw/net/mipsnet.c
 
@@ -2443,7 +2443,7 @@  T: git https://gitlab.com/jsnow/qemu.git python
 Python scripts
 M: Eduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com>
 M: Cleber Rosa <crosa@redhat.com>
-S: Odd fixes
+S: Odd Fixes
 F: scripts/*.py
 F: tests/*.py
 
@@ -2680,7 +2680,7 @@  F: tests/test-coroutine.c
 
 Buffers
 M: Daniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
-S: Odd fixes
+S: Odd Fixes
 F: util/buffer.c
 F: include/qemu/buffer.h
 
@@ -2709,7 +2709,7 @@  F: qapi/sockets.json
 
 File monitor
 M: Daniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
-S: Odd fixes
+S: Odd Fixes
 F: util/filemonitor*.c
 F: include/qemu/filemonitor.h
 F: tests/test-util-filemonitor.c
@@ -3263,7 +3263,7 @@  S: Odd Fixes
 F: scripts/git-submodule.sh
 
 UI translations
-S: Orphaned
+S: Orphan
 F: po/*.po
 
 Sphinx documentation configuration and build machinery