diff mbox

[v7,1/5] vscsiif.h: fix WWN notation for p-dev property

Message ID 1454667175-24282-2-git-send-email-olaf@aepfle.de
State New, archived
Headers show

Commit Message

Olaf Hering Feb. 5, 2016, 10:12 a.m. UTC
The pvops kernel expects either "naa.WWN:LUN" or "h:c:t:l" in the p-dev
property. Add the missing :LUN part to the comment.

Signed-off-by: Olaf Hering <olaf@aepfle.de>
Acked-by: Ian Campbell <ian.campbell@citrix.com>
Cc: Ian Campbell <ian.campbell@citrix.com>
Cc: Ian Jackson <ian.jackson@eu.citrix.com>
Cc: Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>
Cc: Keir Fraser <keir@xen.org>
Cc: Tim Deegan <tim@xen.org>
---
 xen/include/public/io/vscsiif.h | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)
diff mbox

Patch

diff --git a/xen/include/public/io/vscsiif.h b/xen/include/public/io/vscsiif.h
index 7a1db05..e8e38a9 100644
--- a/xen/include/public/io/vscsiif.h
+++ b/xen/include/public/io/vscsiif.h
@@ -60,7 +60,7 @@ 
  *
  *      A string specifying the backend device: either a 4-tuple "h:c:t:l"
  *      (host, controller, target, lun, all integers), or a WWN (e.g.
- *      "naa.60014054ac780582").
+ *      "naa.60014054ac780582:0").
  *
  * v-dev
  *      Values:         string