diff mbox

[v7,2/5] docs: add vscsi to xenstore-paths.markdown

Message ID 1454667175-24282-3-git-send-email-olaf@aepfle.de
State New, archived
Headers show

Commit Message

Olaf Hering Feb. 5, 2016, 10:12 a.m. UTC
Signed-off-by: Olaf Hering <olaf@aepfle.de>
Acked-by: Ian Campbell <ian.campbell@citrix.com>
Cc: Ian Campbell <ian.campbell@citrix.com>
Cc: Ian Jackson <ian.jackson@eu.citrix.com>
Cc: Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>
Cc: Keir Fraser <keir@xen.org>
Cc: Tim Deegan <tim@xen.org>
---
 docs/misc/xenstore-paths.markdown | 10 ++++++++++
 1 file changed, 10 insertions(+)
diff mbox

Patch

diff --git a/docs/misc/xenstore-paths.markdown b/docs/misc/xenstore-paths.markdown
index 6a6fda9..76f67b1 100644
--- a/docs/misc/xenstore-paths.markdown
+++ b/docs/misc/xenstore-paths.markdown
@@ -265,6 +265,11 @@  A virtual keyboard device frontend. Described by
 A virtual network device frontend. Described by
 [xen/include/public/io/netif.h][NETIF]
 
+#### ~/device/vscsi/$DEVID/* []
+
+A virtual scsi device frontend. Described by
+[xen/include/public/io/vscsiif.h][SCSIIF]
+
 #### ~/console/* []
 
 The primary PV console device. Described in [console.txt](console.txt)
@@ -335,6 +340,10 @@  A virtual keyboard device backend. Described by
 A virtual network device backend. Described by
 [xen/include/public/io/netif.h][NETIF]
 
+#### ~/backend/vscsi/$DOMID/$DEVID/* []
+
+A PV SCSI backend.
+
 #### ~/backend/console/$DOMID/$DEVID/* []
 
 A PV console backend. Described in [console.txt](console.txt)
@@ -525,6 +534,7 @@  domain instead of a daemon in dom0.
 [KBDIF]: http://xenbits.xen.org/docs/unstable/hypercall/include,public,io,kbdif.h.html
 [LIBXLMEM]: http://xenbits.xen.org/docs/unstable/misc/libxl_memory.txt
 [NETIF]: http://xenbits.xen.org/docs/unstable/hypercall/include,public,io,netif.h.html
+[SCSIIF]: http://xenbits.xen.org/docs/unstable/hypercall/include,public,io,vscsiif.h.html
 [SI]: http://xenbits.xen.org/docs/unstable/hypercall/include,public,xen.h.html#Struct_start_info
 [VCPU]: http://xenbits.xen.org/docs/unstable/hypercall/include,public,vcpu.h.html
 [XSWIRE]: http://xenbits.xen.org/docs/unstable/hypercall/include,public,io,xs_wire.h.html