diff mbox

[01/11] Config.mk: add XEN_LOG_DIR to BUILD_MAKE_VARS

Message ID 1465477062-28805-2-git-send-email-wei.liu2@citrix.com
State New, archived
Headers show

Commit Message

Wei Liu June 9, 2016, 12:57 p.m. UTC
... so that it can be turned into shell environment and exported to
header files.

Signed-off-by: Wei Liu <wei.liu2@citrix.com>
---
Cc: Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
Cc: George Dunlap <George.Dunlap@eu.citrix.com>
Cc: Ian Jackson <ian.jackson@eu.citrix.com>
Cc: Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>
Cc: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Cc: Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
Cc: Tim Deegan <tim@xen.org>
Cc: Wei Liu <wei.liu2@citrix.com>
---
 Config.mk | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

Comments

Ian Jackson June 9, 2016, 3:46 p.m. UTC | #1
Wei Liu writes ("[PATCH 01/11] Config.mk: add XEN_LOG_DIR to BUILD_MAKE_VARS"):
> ... so that it can be turned into shell environment and exported to
> header files.

Acked-by: Ian Jackson <ian.jackson@eu.citrix.com>
diff mbox

Patch

diff --git a/Config.mk b/Config.mk
index e083727..b35a13f 100644
--- a/Config.mk
+++ b/Config.mk
@@ -181,7 +181,7 @@  endef
 
 BUILD_MAKE_VARS := sbindir bindir LIBEXEC LIBEXEC_BIN libdir SHAREDIR \
                    XENFIRMWAREDIR XEN_CONFIG_DIR XEN_SCRIPT_DIR XEN_LOCK_DIR \
-                   XEN_RUN_DIR XEN_PAGING_DIR XEN_DUMP_DIR
+                   XEN_RUN_DIR XEN_PAGING_DIR XEN_DUMP_DIR XEN_LOG_DIR
 
 buildmakevars2file = $(eval $(call buildmakevars2file-closure,$(1)))
 define buildmakevars2file-closure