diff mbox

[01/11] xen/grant_table: Include mm.h in xen/grant_table.h

Message ID 20170811180257.5493-2-julien.grall@arm.com
State New, archived
Headers show

Commit Message

Julien Grall Aug. 11, 2017, 6:02 p.m. UTC
While re-ordering the include alphabetically in arch/arm/domain.c, I got
a complitation error because grant_table.h is using gfn_t before been
defined:

In file included from domain.c:14:0:
xen/xen/include/xen/grant_table.h:153:29: error: unknown type name ‘gfn_t’
                             gfn_t *gfn, uint16_t *status);
                             ^

Fix it by including xen/mm.h in it.

Signed-off-by: Julien Grall <julien.grall@arm.com>

---

Cc: Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
Cc: George Dunlap <George.Dunlap@eu.citrix.com>
Cc: Ian Jackson <ian.jackson@eu.citrix.com>
Cc: Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>
Cc: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Cc: Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
Cc: Tim Deegan <tim@xen.org>
Cc: Wei Liu <wei.liu2@citrix.com>
---
 xen/include/xen/grant_table.h | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

Comments

Jan Beulich Aug. 13, 2017, 3:10 p.m. UTC | #1
>>> Julien Grall <julien.grall@arm.com> 08/11/17 8:03 PM >>>
>While re-ordering the include alphabetically in arch/arm/domain.c, I got
>a complitation error because grant_table.h is using gfn_t before been
>defined:
>
>In file included from domain.c:14:0:
>xen/xen/include/xen/grant_table.h:153:29: error: unknown type name ‘gfn_t’
>gfn_t *gfn, uint16_t *status);
>^
>
>Fix it by including xen/mm.h in it.
>
>Signed-off-by: Julien Grall <julien.grall@arm.com>

Acked-by: Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>
Wei Liu Aug. 14, 2017, 12:37 p.m. UTC | #2
On Fri, Aug 11, 2017 at 07:02:47PM +0100, Julien Grall wrote:
> While re-ordering the include alphabetically in arch/arm/domain.c, I got
> a complitation error because grant_table.h is using gfn_t before been
> defined:
> 
> In file included from domain.c:14:0:
> xen/xen/include/xen/grant_table.h:153:29: error: unknown type name ‘gfn_t’
>                              gfn_t *gfn, uint16_t *status);
>                              ^
> 
> Fix it by including xen/mm.h in it.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Julien Grall <julien.grall@arm.com>

Acked-by: Wei Liu <wei.liu2@citrix.com>
diff mbox

Patch

diff --git a/xen/include/xen/grant_table.h b/xen/include/xen/grant_table.h
index 4e7789968c..7913facf9f 100644
--- a/xen/include/xen/grant_table.h
+++ b/xen/include/xen/grant_table.h
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@ 
 #ifndef __XEN_GRANT_TABLE_H__
 #define __XEN_GRANT_TABLE_H__
 
+#include <xen/mm.h>
 #include <xen/rwlock.h>
 #include <public/grant_table.h>
 #include <asm/page.h>