diff mbox series

code-of-conduct.rst: Add Stefano Stabellini as a Conduct Team member

Message ID 20210616151826.224793-1-george.dunlap@citrix.com (mailing list archive)
State New
Headers show
Series code-of-conduct.rst: Add Stefano Stabellini as a Conduct Team member | expand

Commit Message

George Dunlap June 16, 2021, 3:18 p.m. UTC
With my upcoming leave, Ian will be the only person actively on the
Conduct Team.  Stefano has volunteered to join the team, so that there
are at least two members.

Signed-off-by: George Dunlap <george.dunlap@citrix.com>
---
Membership of the Conduct Team is a global XenProject decision,
and so needs a vote of the leadership of all active projects.

Please vote by replying to this email with +2 / +1 / 0 / -1 / -2, in
accordance with https://xenproject.org/developers/governance/#project-decisions .

CC: Ian Jackson <ian.jackson@citrix.com>
CC: Wei Liu <wl@xen.org>
CC: Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
CC: Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>
CC: Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
CC: Julien Grall <julien@xen.org>
CC: Paul Durrant <paul@xen.org>
CC: Owen Smith <owen.smith@citrix.com>
CC: Chandrika Srinivasan <chandrika.srinivasan@citrix.com>,
CC: Christian Lindig <christian.lindig@citrix.com>
CC: Konstantina Chremmou <konstantina.chremmou@citrix.com>
CC: Rob Hoes <Rob.Hoes@citrix.com>
CC: "Li Zhang (3P)" <Li.Zhang@citrix.com>
---
 source/code-of-conduct.rst | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

Comments

Julien Grall June 16, 2021, 3:20 p.m. UTC | #1
Hi George,

On 16/06/2021 17:18, George Dunlap wrote:
> With my upcoming leave, Ian will be the only person actively on the
> Conduct Team.  Stefano has volunteered to join the team, so that there
> are at least two members.
> 
> Signed-off-by: George Dunlap <george.dunlap@citrix.com>
> ---
> Membership of the Conduct Team is a global XenProject decision,
> and so needs a vote of the leadership of all active projects.
> 
> Please vote by replying to this email with +2 / +1 / 0 / -1 / -2, in
> accordance with https://xenproject.org/developers/governance/#project-decisions .

+2

Acked-by: Julien Grall <julien@xen.org>

Cheers,

> 
> CC: Ian Jackson <ian.jackson@citrix.com>
> CC: Wei Liu <wl@xen.org>
> CC: Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
> CC: Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>
> CC: Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
> CC: Julien Grall <julien@xen.org>
> CC: Paul Durrant <paul@xen.org>
> CC: Owen Smith <owen.smith@citrix.com>
> CC: Chandrika Srinivasan <chandrika.srinivasan@citrix.com>,
> CC: Christian Lindig <christian.lindig@citrix.com>
> CC: Konstantina Chremmou <konstantina.chremmou@citrix.com>
> CC: Rob Hoes <Rob.Hoes@citrix.com>
> CC: "Li Zhang (3P)" <Li.Zhang@citrix.com>
> ---
>   source/code-of-conduct.rst | 1 +
>   1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)
> 
> diff --git a/source/code-of-conduct.rst b/source/code-of-conduct.rst
> index 4cb33da..963d605 100644
> --- a/source/code-of-conduct.rst
> +++ b/source/code-of-conduct.rst
> @@ -81,6 +81,7 @@ sub-project. The current list of Conduct Team members is:
>   
>   * George Dunlap <george dot dunlap at citrix dot com>
>   * Ian Jackson <ian dot jackson at citrix dot com>
> +* Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini at kernel dot org>
>   
>   Conduct Team members are changed by proposing a change to this document,
>   posted on all sub-project lists, followed by a formal global vote as outlined
>
diff mbox series

Patch

diff --git a/source/code-of-conduct.rst b/source/code-of-conduct.rst
index 4cb33da..963d605 100644
--- a/source/code-of-conduct.rst
+++ b/source/code-of-conduct.rst
@@ -81,6 +81,7 @@  sub-project. The current list of Conduct Team members is:
 
 * George Dunlap <george dot dunlap at citrix dot com>
 * Ian Jackson <ian dot jackson at citrix dot com>
+* Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini at kernel dot org>
 
 Conduct Team members are changed by proposing a change to this document,
 posted on all sub-project lists, followed by a formal global vote as outlined