[04/13] kernel/lockdep: Make cross-release a config option
diff mbox series

Message ID 20181107153019.26401-4-daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch
State New
Headers show
Series
  • [01/13] locking/lockdep: restore cross-release checks
Related show

Commit Message

Daniel Vetter Nov. 7, 2018, 3:30 p.m. UTC
cross-release annotations will need some serious amounts of vetting
before they can be enabled by default, or we'll just annoy everyone.

Instead split it into a separate option, which for now stays disabled
by default even if you enable overall lockdep.

Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
Cc: Waiman Long <longman@redhat.com>
Cc: Masami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@kernel.org>
Cc: Yury Norov <ynorov@caviumnetworks.com>
Cc: Mikulas Patocka <mpatocka@redhat.com>
Cc: Robin Murphy <robin.murphy@arm.com>
Cc: Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@intel.com>
---
 lib/Kconfig.debug | 24 ++++++++++++------------
 1 file changed, 12 insertions(+), 12 deletions(-)

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/lib/Kconfig.debug b/lib/Kconfig.debug
index f3d7bff6fa3c..6074fa3463ac 100644
--- a/lib/Kconfig.debug
+++ b/lib/Kconfig.debug
@@ -1055,8 +1055,6 @@  config PROVE_LOCKING
 	select DEBUG_RWSEMS if RWSEM_SPIN_ON_OWNER
 	select DEBUG_WW_MUTEX_SLOWPATH
 	select DEBUG_LOCK_ALLOC
-	select LOCKDEP_CROSSRELEASE
-	select LOCKDEP_COMPLETIONS
 	select TRACE_IRQFLAGS
 	default n
 	help
@@ -1093,6 +1091,18 @@  config PROVE_LOCKING
 
 	 For more details, see Documentation/locking/lockdep-design.txt.
 
+config LOCKDEP_CROSSRELEASE
+	bool "Enable cross-release checking"
+	depends on PROVE_LOCKING
+	select LOCKDEP_COMPLETIONS
+	help
+	 This makes lockdep work for crosslock which is a lock allowed to
+	 be released in a different context from the acquisition context.
+	 Normally a lock must be released in the context acquiring the lock.
+	 However, relexing this constraint helps synchronization primitives
+	 such as page locks or completions can use the lock correctness
+	 detector, lockdep.
+
 config LOCK_STAT
 	bool "Lock usage statistics"
 	depends on DEBUG_KERNEL && LOCK_DEBUGGING_SUPPORT
@@ -1189,16 +1199,6 @@  config LOCKDEP
 config LOCKDEP_SMALL
 	bool
 
-config LOCKDEP_CROSSRELEASE
-	bool
-	help
-	 This makes lockdep work for crosslock which is a lock allowed to
-	 be released in a different context from the acquisition context.
-	 Normally a lock must be released in the context acquiring the lock.
-	 However, relexing this constraint helps synchronization primitives
-	 such as page locks or completions can use the lock correctness
-	 detector, lockdep.
-
 config LOCKDEP_COMPLETIONS
 	bool
 	help