[v2,06/20] PCI: imx6: Remove PCIE_PHY_RX_ASIC_OUT* constants
diff mbox series

Message ID 20190104174925.17153-7-andrew.smirnov@gmail.com
State New
Headers show
Series
  • i.MX6, DesignWare PCI improvements
Related show

Commit Message

Andrey Smirnov Jan. 4, 2019, 5:49 p.m. UTC
Code using these constants was removed in commit a77c5422d758 ("PCI:
imx6: Remove broken Gen2 workaround"). No functional change intended.

Cc: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
Cc: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
Cc: Chris Healy <cphealy@gmail.com>
Cc: Lucas Stach <l.stach@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Leonard Crestez <leonard.crestez@nxp.com>
Cc: "A.s. Dong" <aisheng.dong@nxp.com>
Cc: Richard Zhu <hongxing.zhu@nxp.com>
Cc: linux-imx@nxp.com
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Andrey Smirnov <andrew.smirnov@gmail.com>
---
 drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-imx6.c | 3 ---
 1 file changed, 3 deletions(-)

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-imx6.c b/drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-imx6.c
index a7192b9e0e71..282b09076fea 100644
--- a/drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-imx6.c
+++ b/drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-imx6.c
@@ -123,9 +123,6 @@  struct imx6_pcie {
 #define  PCIE_PHY_MPLL_MULTIPLIER_MASK		0x7f
 #define  PCIE_PHY_MPLL_MULTIPLIER_OVRD		(0x1 << 9)
 
-#define PCIE_PHY_RX_ASIC_OUT 0x100D
-#define PCIE_PHY_RX_ASIC_OUT_VALID	(1 << 0)
-
 #define PHY_RX_OVRD_IN_LO 0x1005
 #define PHY_RX_OVRD_IN_LO_RX_DATA_EN (1 << 5)
 #define PHY_RX_OVRD_IN_LO_RX_PLL_EN (1 << 3)