About Linux PCI development list

Name Linux PCI development list
List address linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
Maintainers Alexander Chiang <achiang@hp.com>
Bjorn Helgaas <bjorn.helgaas@hp.com>
Andrew Patterson <andrew.patterson@hp.com>
Matthew Wilcox <matthew@wil.cx>
Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Rafael Wysocki <rjw@sisk.pl>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
Patches 14732 (+ 8535 archived)

pwclient

pwclient is the command-line client for Patchwork. Currently, it provides access to some read-only features of Patchwork, such as downloading and applying patches.

To use pwclient, you will need: