About Linux PCI development list

Name Linux PCI development list
List address linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
Maintainers Matthew Wilcox <matthew@wil.cx>
Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Rafael Wysocki <rjw@sisk.pl>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
Patchwork Bot <patchwork-bot@kernel.org>
Andrew Murray <andrew.murray@arm.com>
Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
Patches 2831 (+ 23741 archived)

pwclient

pwclient is the command-line client for Patchwork. Currently, it provides access to some read-only features of Patchwork, such as downloading and applying patches.

To use pwclient, you will need: