[v2,12/18] ARM: dts: dra7xx-clocks: rename pcie clocks to accommodate second PHY instance
diff mbox

Message ID 1401345500-20188-13-git-send-email-kishon@ti.com
State New, archived
Headers show

Commit Message

Kishon Vijay Abraham I May 29, 2014, 6:38 a.m. UTC
There are two instances of PCIe PHY in DRA7xx. So renamed
optfclk_pciephy_32khz, optfclk_pciephy_clk and optfclk_pciephy_div_clk to
optfclk_pciephy1_32khz, optfclk_pciephy1_clk and optfclk_pciephy1_div_clk
respectively. This is needed for adding the clocks for second PCIe PHY
instance.

Cc: Rajendra Nayak <rnayak@ti.com>
Cc: Tero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>
Cc: Paul Walmsley <paul@pwsan.com>
Cc: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
Cc: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Cc: Kumar Gala <galak@codeaurora.org>
Signed-off-by: Keerthy <j-keerthy@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>
---
 arch/arm/boot/dts/dra7xx-clocks.dtsi |    6 +++---
 1 file changed, 3 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)

Patch
diff mbox

diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/dra7xx-clocks.dtsi b/arch/arm/boot/dts/dra7xx-clocks.dtsi
index e1bd052..3d8c9c2 100644
--- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/dra7xx-clocks.dtsi
+++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/dra7xx-clocks.dtsi
@@ -1165,7 +1165,7 @@ 
 		reg = <0x021c>, <0x0220>;
 	};
 
-	optfclk_pciephy_32khz: optfclk_pciephy_32khz@4a0093b0 {
+	optfclk_pciephy1_32khz: optfclk_pciephy_32khz@4a0093b0 {
 		compatible = "ti,gate-clock";
 		clocks = <&sys_32k_ck>;
 		#clock-cells = <0>;
@@ -1183,7 +1183,7 @@ 
 		ti,max-div = <2>;
 	};
 
-	optfclk_pciephy_clk: optfclk_pciephy_clk@4a0093b0 {
+	optfclk_pciephy1_clk: optfclk_pciephy_clk@4a0093b0 {
 		compatible = "ti,gate-clock";
 		clocks = <&apll_pcie_ck>;
 		#clock-cells = <0>;
@@ -1191,7 +1191,7 @@ 
 		ti,bit-shift = <9>;
 	};
 
-	optfclk_pciephy_div_clk: optfclk_pciephy_div_clk@4a0093b0 {
+	optfclk_pciephy1_div_clk: optfclk_pciephy_div_clk@4a0093b0 {
 		compatible = "ti,gate-clock";
 		clocks = <&optfclk_pciephy_div>;
 		#clock-cells = <0>;