About Linux RDMA and InfiniBand

Name Linux RDMA and InfiniBand
List address linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
Maintainers Roland Dreier <roland@digitalvampire.org>
Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
Hal Rosenstock <hal@mellanox.com>
Doug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com>
shefty <sean.hefty@intel.com>
Leon Romanovsky <leon@leon.nu>
Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca>
Patchwork Bot <patchwork-bot@kernel.org>
Patches 24868 (+ 6068 archived)

pwclient

pwclient is the command-line client for Patchwork. Currently, it provides access to some read-only features of Patchwork, such as downloading and applying patches.

To use pwclient, you will need: