About Linux SoC

Name Linux SoC
List address soc@kernel.org
Maintainers Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Kevin Hilman <khilman@deeprootsystems.com>
Linus Walleij <linus.ml.walleij@gmail.com>
Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
Stephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org>
Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>
Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@dabbelt.com>
Patchwork Bot <patchwork-bot@kernel.org>
Patches 483 (+ 729 archived)

pwclient

pwclient is the command-line client for Patchwork. Currently, it provides access to some read-only features of Patchwork, such as downloading and applying patches.

To use pwclient, you will need: