About Linux Wireless Mailing List

Name Linux Wireless Mailing List
List address linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
List archive https://lore.kernel.org/linux-wireless/
Maintainers John Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Kalle Valo <kvalo@adurom.com>
Samuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>
Johannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net>
Luca Coelho <luca@coelho.fi>
Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Patchwork Bot <patchwork-bot@kernel.org>
Toke Høiland-Jørgensen <toke@redhat.com>
Gregory Greenman <gregory.greenman@intel.com>
Patches 40207 (+ 29988 archived)
Website https://wireless.wiki.kernel.org/

pwclient

pwclient is the command-line client for Patchwork. Currently, it provides access to some read-only features of Patchwork, such as downloading and applying patches.

To use pwclient, you will need: